Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me!

Fool me once, shame on you.  Fool me twice, shame on me.  The Obama administration is supporting the UN in condemning Israel for building homes on Israeli soil.  How would any of us like it if another country, that we had considered an ally came in and told us we can’t live in our house, on our land, that we paid for, because they say so?!  That is what’s happening in Israel and this administration is supporting it while we, American Jews, stand by and let ourselves be fooled! How can any Jew of moral fiber and good conscience support a regime that spits on its “friends” and comforts those that seek to destroy us?

 

In sharp reversal, U.S. agrees to rebuke Israel in Security Council

http://turtlebay.foreignpolicy.com/posts/2011/02/16/in_major_reversal_us_to_rebuke_israel_in_security_council

 

Report: U.S. to join UN Security Council statement rebuking Israel over settlements

http://hotair.com/archives/2011/02/16/report-u-s-to-join-un-security-council-statement-rebuking-israel-over-settlements/

About BlazeOfTruth

I am a Jewish immigrant from the former Soviet Union, a US Army veteran, and most importantly, a mom. While I never had much interest in politics I cannot, in good conscience, sit back and watch what is happening to our country. I love this America that was only a dream in my youth. It must remain the "Shining City on a Hill." Importantly, the current administration is mistreating our ally, Israel. Therefore, I have started this blog to show all the facts proving that the current administration is no friend to Israel and no friend to freedom!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

